Offertory Song Schedule

  PerformerSong
 Sunday, 08/19/18Jason CallonWonderful, Merciful Savior
 Sunday, 08/26/18  
 Sunday, 09/2/18  
 Sunday, 09/9/18  
 Sunday, 09/16/18  
 Sunday, 09/23/18  
 Sunday, 09/30/18  
 Sunday, 10/7/18  
 Sunday, 10/14/18  
 Sunday, 10/21/18  
Reformation SundaySunday, 10/28/18  
All Saint's SundaySunday, 11/4/18  
 Sunday, 11/11/18  
 Sunday, 11/18/18  
Christ the KingSunday, 11/25/18  
1st Sunday of AdventSunday, 12/2/18  
2nd Sunday of AdventSunday, 12/9/18  
3rd Sunday of AdventSunday, 12/16/18  
4th Sunday of AdventSunday, 12/23/18  
 Christmas Eve, 10:00am  
 Christmas Eve, 5:00pm  
 Christmas Eve, 7:00pm  
 Christmas Eve, 10:00pm  
 Christmas Day, 10:00am  
1st Sunday of ChristmasSunday, 12/30/18