Welcome Back to Our Former Ministers!

As part of our 60th anniversary celebration, we will welcome back several former ministers to celebrate worship with us! We will be blessed by the presence of:


Rev. Kathie Larson Aashiem, Sharon Amor (AIM), Rev. Lowell Anderson, Rev. Cliff Gronneberg, Rev. Wayne Pris, Deacon Rob Stuberg, Rev. Steve Van Glider, & Rev. Joe Wahlin.

By Jason Callon Uncategorized Worship